I just copied the information below, but I am listing every NC Senator’s and NC Representative’s email so you can contact them just by clicking on their name.  Let’s show our elected officials that We the People put them in office to serve us not the special interest groups or the groups that will fund their November election.  We do have the power at the voting booth.  Please remember that.

All 120 NC House of Representatives emails:

[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
Mitchell.Setzer@ncleg.net
Phil.Shepard@ncleg.net
Tim.Spear@ncleg.net
Paul.Stam@ncleg.net
Edgar.Starnes@ncleg.net
Fred.Steen@ncleg.net
Sarah.Stevens@ncleg.net
Michael.Stone@ncleg.net
Thom.Tillis@ncleg.net
Joe.Tolson@ncleg.net
John.Torbett@ncleg.net
William.Wainwright@ncleg.net
Trudi.Walend@ncleg.net
Edith.Warren@ncleg.net
Harry.Warren@ncleg.net
Jennifer.Weiss@ncleg.net
Roger.West@ncleg.net
Winkie.Wilkins@ncleg.net
Larry.Womble@ncleg.net
Michael.Wray@ncleg.net

All 50 NC Senators emails:

Austin.Allran@ncleg.net
Tom.Apodaca@ncleg.net
Bob.Atwater@ncleg.net
Doug.Berger@ncleg.net
Phil.Berger@ncleg.net
Stan.Bingham@ncleg.net
Harris.Blake@ncleg.net
Dan.Blue@ncleg.net
Andrew.Brock@ncleg.net
Harry.Brown@ncleg.net
Peter.Brunstetter@ncleg.net
Chris.Carney@ncleg.net
Daniel.Clodfelter@ncleg.net
Walter.Dalton@nc.gov
Warren.Daniel@ncleg.net
Charlie.Dannelly@ncleg.net
Jim.Davis@ncleg.net
Don.East@ncleg.net
Linda.Garrou@ncleg.net
Thom.Goolsby@ncleg.net
Malcolm.Graham@ncleg.net
Rick.Gunn@ncleg.net
Kathy.Harrington@ncleg.net
Fletcher.Hartsell@ncleg.net
Ralph.Hise.@ncleg.net
Neal.Hunt@ncleg.net
Brent.Jackson@ncleg.net
Clark.Jenkins@ncleg.net
Edward.Jones@ncleg.net
Ellie.Kinnaird@ncleg.net
Eric.Mansfield@ncleg.net
Floyd.McKissick@ncleg.net
Wesley.Meredith@ncleg.net
Martin.Nesbitt@ncleg.net
Buck.Newton@ncleg.net
Louis.Pate@ncleg.net
Jean.Preston@ncleg.net
William.Purcell@ncleg.net
Bill.Rabon@ncleg.net
Gladys.Robinson@ncleg.net
David.Rouzer@ncleg.net
Bob.Rucho@ncleg.net
Dan.Soucek@ncleg.net
Josh.Stein@ncleg.net
Richard.Stevens@ncleg.net
Jerry.Tillman@ncleg.net
Tommy.Tucker@ncleg.net
Don.Vaughan@ncleg.net
Michael.Walters@ncleg.net
Wes.Westmoreland@ncleg.net
Stan.White@ncleg.net

A non-budgetary bill may only be introduced in the short session with 2/3 support of the members. A resolution may be introduced at any time, and does not count towards out 10 bill limit. Therefore we have a resolution to introduce the noncompliance bill, and then the noncompliance bill itself that will be introduced upon 2/3 passage of the resolution.

The resolution to introduce will gain a bill number on May 16th when it is introduced.

Here is what we need, we need 2/3 support from members of both the House and the Senate on the introduction resolution here:

https://docs.google.com/open?id=0ByAbMc4d18WVamVYZjJJbkNfcHc

so please contact your State Representative and State Senator and express to them how much you want them to support the anti-Agenda21 resolution and noncompliance bill, so that we can get the 2/3 support we need to introduce the actual noncompliance bill here:

https://docs.google.com/open?id=0ByAbMc4d18WVR0VIUjN0ZUVBdnM

If your State Representative or State Senator is a Democrat, there are a wide variety of “Democrats against Agenda 21″ groups out there in existence, so it may help to look a few of them up first and reference them when contacting your Rep or Senator. I will also be attempting to rally those groups.See More
2011-LB-428B.pdf – Google Docs
docs.google.com