August 7-9

We at RedState are proud to announce the tentative Agenda for the 2014 RedState Gathering in Fort Worth, Texas.


    • Thursday, August 7th

      • Registration
      • Governor’s Welcome Reception hosted by Governor Rick Perry
    • Friday, August 8th – Speakers Include:

      • rick-perry
        Governor Rick Perry
      • ted-cruz
        Senator Ted Cruz
      • jim-demint
        Former Senator Jim DeMint
      • ken-cucinelli
        Former VA Attorney General Ken Cuccinelli
      • ben-sasse
        Ben Sasse, Candidate, US Senate, Nebraska
      • scott-turner
        Texas State Rep Scott Turner
      • konni-burton
        Konni Burton, Candidate, Texas
        SD-10 (Wendi Davis’ Seat)
      • john-ratcliffe
        John Ratcliffe Candidate for US house, tx-4
        • Friday Evening Reception with Senator Ted Cruz
Joe T. Garcia’s, Stockyards District, Fort Worth, TX
    • Saturday, August 9th – Speakers Include:

      • nicki-haley
        Governor Nikki Haley
      • jim-bridenstine
        Congressman Jim Bridenstine
      • reince-priebus
        RNC Chair Reince Priebus
      • greg-abbot
        Attorney General Greg Abbott
      • ken-buck
        Ken Buck, Candidate, US House, CO-4
      • paul-dietzel
        Paul Dietzel, Candidate for US House, LA-6
      • drew-ryun
        Drew Ryun, Madison Project
    • Panel Discussions on Obama Scandals, an Elections Preview and more featuring guests from Towhnhall and our very own RedState Contributing Editors.
    • Saturday Evening Reception with Attorney General Greg Abbott
    • Texas Motor Speedway – Food, Drink and a special surprise
  • Sunday, August 10th

    • Sunday Brunch

The 2014 RedState Gathering Agenda has come together nicely and is sure to please. Thanks to the speakers, sponsors, and of course the activists who have registered to attend, the 2014 RedState Gathering will be the best yet. Don’t miss your chance to attend.

Book Your Hotel Here: RedState Gathering

Renaissance Worthington photo


Thank you to our Title Sponsor Freedom Works!



Thank you to all of our sponsors!

    • Gold Sponsors
      • Heritage-Logo
      • Madison-Project
    • Silver Sponsors
      • senate-conservative-fund
      • texans-for-fiscal-responsibility
      • Ending-Spending
      • Tea-Party-Patriots
    • Other Sponsors
      • EventBrite
      • Frontiers-of-Freedom
      • Texas-Public-Policy-Right-on-Crime
      • Leadership-Institute
      • Generation-Opportunity
      • heritage-foundation
      • alliance-definding-freedom
      • pj-media


Please login to vote.