It seems like every mainstream media outlet says that “moderates” or “moderate Republicans” lost in the Senate primaries of Tuesday, August 7.


Listen to the interview between Paul Ibbetson, host of 105.7 FM’s “Conscience of Kansas” program, and Benjamin Hodge about the major conservative victories over the far-left “Republicans” in the Kansas Senate in the August 7 primary elections.

“The Conscience of Kansas” runs daily at 5-6 p.m. in central Kansas on 105.7 FM “The Patriot,” the station that carries Rush Limbaugh, Laura Ingraham, and Sean Hannity.

Listen live to 105.7 FM by clicking here.  Here is the link to the station’s Facebook page, and to its Web site.

“Conscience of Kansas” host Paul Ibbetson’s Web site is  Ibbetson keeps 10 recent podcasts available to you for free at Podomatic.

About Paul Ibbetson:

Paul A. Ibbetson is a former Chief of Police of Cherryvale, Kansas, and member of the Montgomery County Drug Task Force. Paul received his Bachelor’s and Master’s degree in Criminal Justice at Wichita State University, and is currently completing his PhD. in sociology at Kansas State University. Paul is the author of the books Living Under The Patriot Act: Educating A Society and Feeding Lions: Sharing The Conservative Philosophy In A Politically Hostile World. Paul is also the radio host of the Kansas Broadcasting Association’s 2008,2009 and 2010 Entertainment Program of the Year, Conscience of Kansas airing on KSDB Manhattan 91.9 f.m.


Connect with Benjamin Hodge at FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle Plus, TumblrThe Kansas Progress, and LibertyLinked. Hodge is President of the State and Local Reform Group of Kansas.  He served as a member of the Kansas House of Representatives, an at-large trustee at Johnson County Community College, a delegate to the Kansas Republican Party, a Republican precinct committeeman in Johnson County, and was founder of the modern Overland Park Republican Party.  His public policy record is recognized by Americans for Prosperity, the Kansas Association of Broadcasters, the Kansas Press Association, the Kansas Sunshine Coalition for Open Government, the NRA, Fox News’ Bill O’Reilly, the Foundation for Individual Rights in Education (FIRE), and Kansans for Life.